Esplanade Presents | Free Performances: Cool Classics



31 Mar 2017Fri
6.45pm & 7.45pm
Esplanade Upper Concourse

OpusNovus is a versatile ensemble of conservatory musicians dedicated to performing new repertoire. Catch them in action as they bring you works by Peteris Vasks, Gyorgy Ligeti, Lee Jiayi and others.

OpusNovus is a versatile contemporary music ensemble comprised of musicians from the Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music. Its repertoire ranges from important pieces by internationally-renowned composers to newer works and lesser known gems of contemporary classical music. The ensemble also seeks to promote music by composers based in Singapore and around the region, as well as works by conservatory students, faculty and alumni.

Things To Note

General Advisory

For information about late seating, house rules, photography and more, please refer to our general advisory.